The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-02-2019, 07:46 PM
STOPchris STOPchris is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 20
POST ID # = 992381
STOPchris Reputation: 10
Default ICUE and AX860i

I am trying to see power in and out, like I can with Link, in the Icue software for my AX860i. Is there a way to do this?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-02-2019, 09:14 PM
STOPchris STOPchris is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 20
POST ID # = 992390
STOPchris Reputation: 10
Default

Figured it out, thanks anyway.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.