The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-12-2018, 05:14 PM
Christiankt Christiankt is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 985080
Christiankt Reputation: 10
Default Mouse does not work while ICue is "on".

Hi Guys,
I got a Corsair penalty K95 RGB today. Now I just wanted to use the fancy RGB but I can not do that right now.
Whenever I start Icue, it does not work anymore. Have also been specially the extra program for the mouse off (it is a Steelseries Rival 110).
And now I am faced with the riddle of how I can use the mice but also RGB.
Kind regards
Christian!
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-16-2018, 12:57 AM
tojazenn tojazenn is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 985651
tojazenn Reputation: 10
Default

Hi Forum Gosu,
I have a similar issue - whenever I start iCUE my mouse forward and backward buttons stop working. Do you have a snapshot how to set it to default??
Latest version of mouse FW and iCue is installed on my Win7 PC.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
bug

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.