The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Customer Service > Warranty and RMA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-16-2006, 01:24 PM
Aarona Aarona is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 269235
Aarona Reputation: 10
Default I have a bad memory module.

Hello,
I've got a bad memory module. I bought a pair of vs1gb400c3 modules from New Egg over a year ago. One of the modules is failing the memory test. Can I get a post ID so I can fill out the RMA form?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-16-2006, 07:50 PM
RAM GUY's Avatar
RAM GUY RAM GUY is offline
Corsair Product Guru
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 118,270
POST ID # = 269302
RAM GUY Reputation: 10
Default

Let's get it replaced. Please follow the link in my signature “I think I have a bad part! Or *New* Tech Support Express” and we will be happy to replace them or it, please note that you are posting from the forum!
__________________
Support accounts and tickets can be created at https://support.corsair.com.

Last edited by Wired; 11-16-2006 at 07:59 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.