Corsair Community

My Corsair Crystal 570X RGB Project

Hi all,

Its my first time i do that, but i just try to introduce my Corsair project here.

Let's start with what the setup looks like right now

PC System

No code has to be inserted here.

Periphery

Lightning

For the selected components, I took care to keep everything in white / black, if possible, with the focus on white. So I can change the color without any problems. Since most of the surfaces are in white, other colors also have a nice look. Unfortunately, I can not pair the sound card, motherboard and graphics card lighting with ICUE. Therefore, I leave these mostly in white, which then the optics in other colors does not hurt, but also brings a small contrast pure.

Connected are a total of 6 fans, including 4x LL 120 fan (3 front, 1 back) and 2x 140 LL fan (TOP). Furthermore, a total of 12 LED strips are installed. 4 Located in the inside / outside frame of the cabinet and 4 strips on a bare metal bar at the back of the desk. In addition there are 4 stripes that have been distributed. 2 of them are on the back of the monitors and 2 strips are vertically attached to the back of the case. They were glued to the monitors and all others were magnetized.

The controller is a Commander Pro and a Lightning Node Pro as well as the existing Lightning Node of the housing, but the controller itself is not used. The pump and the Lightning Nodes are connected via the USB ports of the Commander Pro. That were a few information about the structure, the peripheral you see then on the pictures.

[uPDATE Time: 10.02.2019]

I have changed the layout for a better overview and also on request added a picture of the wiring on the back.

The wiring will be redesigned as soon as the remaining components have arrived, information on this at the end of the post.

The following components have been added recently